References

 

Any of the clients listed below can be contacted for a reference.

John Rama – Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, USA
Cell: 843-884-2860
e-mail: johnrama@sonitrolsc.com

Donnie Buhrmaster – Charleston, South Carolina, USA
Cell: 843-723-9228
e-mail: dbuhrmaster@fordsredimix.com

Amanda Basson – Zeekoepon Safaris, Pongola, Kwa-Zulu Natal, S.A.
Cell: +27 83 426 9944

Olga & Dawid Pringle – Wisconsin, USA
pringleo@charter.net

Roy & Natalie Trawick – Salt Lake, Utah, USA
Trawicks@hotmail.com

Yolanda & Lindsay Payne – Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, USA
lindsaypayne@comcast.net

Ken & Mary Aho – Howard City, Michigan, USA
m_aho_63@yahoo.com

Sandy & Allan Pratt – Wilmington, North Carolina,USA
stjjj123@ec.rr.com

Lynne Ransome – Michigan, USA
lynneransome9202@comcast.net

Anita Floyd Lee – Conway, South Carolina, USA
afloyd@anitafloydlaw.com

Quincy & Mike Kwast – Belmont, Michigan, USA
quincykwast@comcast.net

Gayle & Steve Woodward – Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, USA
gayle001@me.com

Henk & Carina Nel – Johannesburg, Gauteng, S.A.
henk.nel@za.nampak.com

Johan & Madelein Geel – Centurion, Gauteng, S.A.
johan.geel@afgri.co.za

Kobie & Karen du Plessis – Tzaneen, Limpopo, S.A.
kobie@granorpassi.co.za

Tienie & Elsabe Prinsloo – Tzaneen, Limpopo, S.A.
bec.tzn@mweb.co.za

Chris & Elzana Denysschen – Tzaneen, Limpopo, S.A.
info@benvorster.co.za

Wildlife Paintings, Ilse de Villiers, South Africa, Elephant Paintings, Buffalo Paintings, Leopard Paintings, Zebra Paintings, Rhino paintings, Antelope paintings, Lion Paintings, Black and white paintings, Bird Paintings, Available Art.